CL6 - Extindere rețea de canalizare în orașul Comarnic, județul Prahova

 
 

SUCURSALE
HIDRO PRAHOVA S.A.

Prezentare

Băicoi
Telefon : 0244 / 260.500
Fax : 0244 / 260.500
Adresa : Str. Republicii nr. 29
Email : baicoi@hidroprahova.ro
Blejoi
Telefon : 0244 / 327.100
Adresa : Radu Tudoran, nr. 15
Comuna Blejoi, Sat Blejoi
Email : blejoi@hidroprahova.ro
Breaza
Telefon : 0244 / 341.931
Fax : 0244 / 341.930
Adresa : Str. Republicii nr. 82 B
Email: breaza@hidroprahova.ro
Buşteni - Azuga
Telefon : 0244 / 320.153
Fax : 0244 / 320.978
Adresa : Str. Erou Moldoveanu nr.2A
Email: busteni@hidroprahova.ro
Câmpina
Telefon : 0244 / 338.919
Fax : 0244 / 336.050
Dispcerat : 0244 / 336.051
Adresa : Calea Doftanei nr.18
Email: campina@hidroprahova.ro
Comarnic
Telefon : 0244 / 390.895
Fax : 0244 / 390.895
Adresa : Str. Republicii 98-100
Email: comarnic@hidroprahova.ro
Mizil
Telefon : 0244 / 251.237
Fax : 0244 / 251.237
Adresa : Str. M. Kogalniceanu  nr.2A
Email: mizil@hidroprahova.ro
Plopeni
Telefon : 0244/221.478
Fax : 0244/221.478
Adresa: Str. Independetei nr. 1A
Email: plopeni@hidroprahova.ro
Sinaia
Telefon : 0244 / 312.079
Fax : 0244 / 312.079
Adresa: Str. Avram Iancu nr. 2
Email: sinaia@hidroprahova.ro
Slănic
Telefon : 0244 / 241.095
Fax : 0244 / 241.095
Adresa : Str. 23 August nr. 33
Email: slanic@hidroprahova.ro
Urlaţi
Telefon : 0244 / 271.221
Fax : 0244 / 271.108
Adresa : Str. 1 Mai nr. 153
Email: urlati@hidroprahova.ro
Vălenii de Munte
Telefon : 0244 / 281.200
Fax : 0244 / 281.200
Adresa : Str. Berceni nr. 1
Email: valeni@hidroprahova.ro